Ansprechpartner

Empfang

Marlies Hüppi

Empfang & Telefonzentrale
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 36
marlies.hueppi@helios.ch

Verkauf

Christian Koepfer

Leitung Innendienst
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 49
christian.koepfer@helios.ch

Avni Ibishi

Verkauf & CAD
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 50
avni.ibishi@helios.ch

Fatbardha Azizi

Verkauf
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 44
fabi.azizi@helios.ch

Pawel Sarad

Produkt Manager KWL
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 40
pawel.sarad@helios.ch

Benedetto Iaderosa

Verkauf
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 47
benedetto.iaderosa@helios.ch

Hansjürg Roggli

Dispo / Auftrags-Management
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 41
hansjuerg.roggli@helios.ch

Nathanael Rychen

Verkauf Industrie & Brandgas
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 45
nathanael.rychen@helios.ch

Neven Mustapic

Verkauf
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 43
neven.mustapic@helios.ch

Steffen Schmidt

Geschäftsleitung / Leitung Verkauf
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 36

Kundendienst

Sebastian Roth

Werkstatt
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 75
sebastian.roth@helios.ch

Carsten Schweer

Werkstatt
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 72
carsten.schweer@helios.ch

Zoltan Juhasz

Werkstatt
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 73
zoltan.juhasz@helios.ch

Roman Frommel

Werkstatt
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 77
roman.frommel@helios.ch

Thomas Kurmann

Servicetechniker


Frédéric Buntschu

Servicetechniker Westschweiz


Logistik / Spedition

Marcel Koller

Teamleiter Logistik
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 71
marcel.koller@helios.ch

Andrea Manni

Logistik / Dispo Lager
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 71
andrea.manni@helios.ch

René Rosal

Logistik
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 71

Daniela von Allmen

Logistik
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 71

Pathmanathan Somasundaram

Logistik / Spedition Post
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 71

Buchhaltung

Marion Lang

Kreditoren
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 65
marion.lang@helios.ch

Mutlu Durmus

Debitoren
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 52
mutlu.durmus@helios.ch

Thilo Schmidt

Geschäftsleitung / Leitung Buchhaltung
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 36

Marketing

Michelle Egloff

Verantwortliche Marketing
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 67
michelle.egloff@helios.ch

Marion Lang

Marketing
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 65
marion.lang@helios.ch

Geschäftsleitung

Steffen Schmidt

Geschäftsleitung / Leitung Verkauf
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 36

Thilo Schmidt

Geschäftsleitung / Leitung Buchhaltung
Tel. +41 (0)44 735 36 36

Büro Vuadens

Frédéric Barras

Verkauf
Tel. +41 (0)26 916 19 93
frederic.barras@helios.ch

Béatrice Favre

Administration
Tel. +41 (0)26 916 19 90
bulle@helios.ch

Fabien Sauser

Verkauf
Tel. +41 (0)26 916 19 91
fabien.sauser@helios.ch

Frédéric Buntschu

Servicetechniker Westschweiz